Skip to content

The Fifth Year of Our First Date

November 23, 2010

Dearest Sweetie,

Five years ago, you and I met for a movie, and I knew right then that we had started something really special, that would include dating, meeting your family, holidays together, a visit to Vancouver to meet my family, and a proposal in the same movie theatre where we saw this movie, and marriage.  Here what I wrote in my record about our first date:

I am so proud that you returned to Vancouver and we a building such an exciting life together.  Ever since our first date, I knew that our life would be this good, but did not know how we would get there.  Now I know, and we have a wonderful life, anywhere we are in the world, because of you.  I love you so much and want all the best for you.  Thank you for being here, just like you were there for our first date at Cine-monde!  Love you so much ❤ ❤ ❤

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

